3 Concept Eyes (3CE) Paint Lipgloss #Friday Night Review (By StyleNanda)

(Photo with 21panda.wordpress.com is taken by me)

3 Concept Eyes (3CE) Paint Lipgloss #Friday Night Review (By StyleNanda)

qqqq

Image

qqqq

Taken from the website is below:ImageImage

My feels about this product: (CONS)

  • At first glance, it looks really red, and the swatch pretty much looks true to colour, however, when applying, the pigmentation isn’t that great. It wasn’t even red, and it acts like a lip balm for me. (I kinda felt betrayed by this product especially from the website, picture above, which looks really pigmented.) Maybe it’s because of my lips. But i prefer using more pigmented products. With a few more coats, the colour will come out, but it would be too heavy for my lips.
  • I don’t think 3CE is readily available in Singapore but you can get it online at their own website, http://www.stylenandaen.com/. They do ship to Singapore.

My feels about this product: (PROS)

  • Despite the cons, i really love the packaging. It’s sleek and professional-looking.
  • I realized this product is flexible, in terms of how you want to apply it. With 1 coat, it pretty much look like a lip balm, with roughly 4-5 coats for me, the red colour then came out. It depends on the user’s preference and you can pretty much adjust the application to your own liking.

This product retails at $14.31 USD on the stylenanda website.

Leave a Reply

